They may have a riotously funny name, but these guys take their Western harmonizing and Western Swing seriously! By the way, their name for it is “Cowboy Rhythm.” Centered in Denver,Colorado the band consists of lead singer Don Miller (a former stunt performer and big bandleader!), Mike Dudley on mandolin & vocals, Tom Barbour on guitar and David Becher on acoustic bass. Joining on the recording are Matthew Von Doran (acoustic guitar), Jim Fischer (acoustic bass), Michael Kelly (fiddle) and Steve Lindstrom & CD producer Steve McClintock on additional vocal work. The repertoire is the “chuckwagon” one, for the most part…”Back In The Saddle Again,” Don’t Fence Me In,” “Skyball Paint,” “Pecos Bill,” “South Of The Border” and so on. But they do them quite well and would be a great introduction of the genre for first time listeners!! – Rick Huff, Western Music Association

 See their full bio here.


[su_spoiler title=”Click here to see all the Tracks on this CD” style=”fancy”]

[su_list icon=”icon: star”]

  • Back in the Saddle Again [su_audio url=”″]
  • South of the Border  [su_audio url=”″]
  • Don’t Fence Me In [su_audio url=”″]
  • It’s My Lazy Day [su_audio url=”″]
  • Skyball Paint [su_audio url=”″]
  • I’ve Got Spurs (That Jingle, Jangle, Jingle) [su_audio url=”″]
  • Cowboy Blues
  • I’m an Old Cowhand [su_audio url=”″]
  • Oklahoma Hills [su_audio url=”″]
  • Colorado Ride [su_audio url=”″]
  • Pecos Bill [su_audio url=”″]