From Cris Barber comes Nobody Else But Me  – Jazz at it’s finest.  Purchase the Physical CD (shipping charges apply) here or click the iTunes button below to purchase the digital version.


1.  Triste
2.  My Little Boat
3.  You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
4.  The Very Thought Of You
5.  So Nice (Summer Samba)
6.  The Nearness Of You
7.  The Look Of Love
8.  Guess Who I Saw Today
9.  Tell Me All About It
10.  Route 66
11.  How High The Moon
12.  Sentimental Journey
13.  Nobody Else But Me


Purchase the physical CD by using
the “add to cart” button above!

Or click the button below to purchase
the digital version on iTunes