Comes Love is a great Jazz CD by Los Angeles’s  own Cris Barber.  Purchase the physical CD here (shipping and handling charges apply) or click the iTunes button below to purchase a digital copy from iTunes.

Tracks on this CD:

1.  East of the Sun
2.  Better Than Anything
3.  Comes Love
4.  O Pato
5.  You Go To My Head
6.  Exactly Like You
7.  Hello, Haven’t I Seen You Before
8.  Just A Little Lovin’
9.  Teach Me Tonight
10.  Dindi
11.  You Taught My Heart To Sing
12.  Louisiana Sunday Afternoon


Purchase the physical CD by using
the “add to cart” button above!

Or click the button below to purchase
the digital version on iTunes