Among Friends is another jazz offering from Cris Barber – you won’t want to miss it.  Get the physical CD here (shipping charges apply) or click the iTunes button below to get the digital version.

1.  Rio de Janiero Blue
2.  Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars
3.  All The Love A Heart Can Hold
4.  Your Eyes
5.  Like A Lover
6.  You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
7.  If Love Is Blind
8.  Moondance
9.  Am I The Last To Know
10.  Any Chance At All
11.  Save Your Love For Me

Purchase the physical CD by using
the “add to cart” button above!

Or click the button below to purchase
the digital version on iTunes