Sorry, we weren’t ready for the opening curtain – description coming soon…..


[su_spoiler title=”Click here to see all tracks on this CD” style=”fancy”]


[su_list icon=”icon: star”]

  • Apologies, Lies and A Kiss [su_audio url=”″]
  • Bad Luck [su_audio url=”″]
  • Better Than You [su_audio url=”″]
  • Change [su_audio url=”″]
  • Don’t Wanna Work [su_audio url=”″]
  • Here We Are [su_audio url=”″]
  • I’m Owned [su_audio url=”″]
  • Just Like Me [su_audio url=”″]
  • Lap Of Luxury [su_audio url=”″]
  • My Sanity [su_audio url=”″]
  • Unglued
  • We Are Only Human [su_audio url=”″]
  • Where Are You Now [su_audio url=”″]




Available in digital format (mp3) for instant download or physical CD shipped within 7-10 days shipping and handling charges apply. You can purchase Single Songs from this CD by clicking here.